Search

Register for the ISTAP Annual General Meeting

This is the official notice of the INTERNATIONAL SKIN TEAR ADVISORY PANEL (ISTAP) Annual General Meeting (AGM) taking place Tuesday 31 May 2022 at 8:00 AM GMT-4 (Eastern Daylight Time) via Zoom. This AGM is open to those individuals who are registered as an ISTAP member as of May 6, 2022 and will be available only through electronic means (Zoom Webinar Platform). You must register in advance to attend by clicking on the button below.


8:00am GMT-4 is...

9:00am in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil 1:00pm in London, United Kingdom 2:00pm in Europe 4:00pm in Dubai, UAE 8:00pm in Beijing, China 10:00pm in Sydney, Australia


Please find attached the following draft documents for your review:

  1. Notice of the ISTAP AGM - 2022

  2. 2021-2022 ISTAP Annual Report

  3. ISTAP 2022 AGM Agenda

  4. ISTAP AGM minutes from 2021

  5. ISTAP Board Slate for Elections and Appointments


ISTAP AGM 2022 - Notice
.docx
Download DOCX • 127KB

ISTAP Annual report to NSWOCC 2021-4
.docx
Download DOCX • 707KB

Agenda- ISTAP 2022 AGM
.docx
Download DOCX • 39KB

International Skin Tear Advisory Panel Annual General Meeting Minutes_May 2021
.docx
Download DOCX • 19KB

Election Slate ISTAP 2022
.docx
Download DOCX • 20KB



74 views0 comments