top of page

Awards and Recognition

Awards and Recognition

Prof. Dimitri Beeckman, ISTAP current President, has recently received the International Journal of Nursing Studies Reviewer Excellence Award 2020. Congratulations for this relevant recognition!

Prof. Dimitri Beeckman, as the EWMA Council Member, represented the organization at the Congress of the Serbian Wound Healing Society, last June 3rd, lecturing about Prevention of Pressure Ulcers & Moisture-induced Skin Damage in patients in prone position.

3 views0 comments

The International Skin Tear Panel (ISTAP) Board of Directors is notifying you of important changes made to the ISTAP Bylaws. Review the Bylaw Amendments: Amendment 1 Current Bylaw Consolidated to Jul

bottom of page